Hot Downloads

New Upcoming Features in Hyper-V vNext - Free Training From Leading Hyper-V Experts – Limited Seats!

Written by Administrator. Posted in Windows 2012 Server

3.66666666667 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.67 (3 Votes)
New Upcoming Features in Hyper-V vNext - Free Training From Leading Hyper-V Experts – Limited Seats! - 3.7 out of 5 based on 3 votes

With the release of Hyper-V vNext just around the corner, Altaro has organized a Free webinar that will take you right into the new Hyper-V vNext release. Microsoft Hyper-V MVP, Aidan Finn and Microsoft Sr. Technical Evangelist Rick Claus will take you through the new features, improvements, changes and much more, and will be available to answer any questions you might have.

Don't lose this opportunity to stay ahead of the rest, learn about the new Hyper-V vNext features and have your questions answered by Microsoft Hyper-V experts!

Date & Time: Thursday, 26th March 2015 at 4PM CET / 11am EDT / 8am PDT

To register for this Free Webinar, simply follow this link:

windows-virtualization-hyper-v-vnext-features-webinar-1

Back to Windows 2012 Server Section

Articles To Read Next:

CCENT/CCNA

Cisco Routers

  • SSL WebVPN
  • Securing Routers
  • Policy Based Routing
  • Router on-a-Stick

VPN Security

  • Understand DMVPN
  • GRE/IPSec Configuration
  • Site-to-Site IPSec VPN
  • IPSec Modes

Cisco Help

  • VPN Client Windows 8
  • VPN Client Windows 7
  • CCP Display Problem
  • Cisco Support App.

Windows 2012

  • New Features
  • Licensing
  • Hyper-V / VDI
  • Install Hyper-V

Linux

  • File Permissions
  • Webmin
  • Groups - Users
  • Samba Setup