Skip to main content

hack.ae

More
19 years 4 months ago #6105 by ping
hack.ae was created by ping
nnbnbhai guys

I am new to this but still i had managed to get one site that has a very good hacking needed to hack try this out you people there
: www.hack.ae this is a UAE based site that lets you hack itself. Infect it had announced a game for that it's real hacking.
I have passed level 1 and trying for level 2 of 10 level .

Best of luck to all :D

The greatest pleasure in life is doing what people say you can not do..!!
More
19 years 4 months ago #6108 by nske
Replied by nske on topic Re: hack.ae
hehe javascript puzzles, aren't they?

if you want something chalenging from the real-life, check here and here or make a search for "wargames" ;)
More
18 years 5 months ago #10758 by beyblader
Replied by beyblader on topic Re: hack.ae
Hi "THE MASTER",
I`m really fascinated by ur answering skills so thats wy referred u as The Master.But my question is regarding hacking I`ve read ur suggestion that one should go through the site to know about the intricacies but sir can u help me out that how do i go about the hacking details.I hope to hear from u soon.
thanx alot for reading my mail.
Beyblader........

Time is running out!!!
More
18 years 5 months ago #10768 by nske
Replied by nske on topic Re: hack.ae
LOL! In case you're reffering to me I'm no master of anything, but I still don't think master Yoda himself would be able to satisfy your question!